President's Circle

Magdi Jameel

Bernard Lo & Anne McGhee 

Dr Peter Barham & Dr Jennie Metaxa-Barham

Fadi Kassis

Heba Zaphiriou-Zarifi

John Payne

Alistair & Dale Thomson 

Karian and Box

Chair's Circle

Kirkland & Patrick Smulders

Anthea Norman-Taylor

Mr & Mrs Roderick Cooke


The Brand Trust

Mr & Mrs Pountain

Dr Graham and Mrs Anne Bryce

Sarah Al-Hamad

Samar Farooq

Honorary Patrons

The Baroness Morris of Bolton OBE DL

Dr Swee Chai Ang FRCS

The Baroness Kennedy of the Shaws KC

Sir Terence English KBE, FRCS, FRCP

                       You can read about our Honorary Patrons here


Find out more about our Patrons programme

"By becoming a Patron of MAP, you will share in our collective passion for transforming the lives of Palestinians living through a conflict that shows no sign of abating." Dr Swee Chai Ang, MAP's Founding Patron